top of page

Separate Charm New-Single Release


SEPARATE CHARM Melissa Ramski & Lizzie Miller

Press Release


Separate Charm will be releasing new single “Me Time” written by Steve Dorff and Frank Myers two grammy award winners!

Steve Dorff has written over 20- Top 10 Pop and country hits for artist including Blake Shelton, Dolly Parton, Garth Brooks, and Celine Dion, and many others. Dorff was inducted into the songwriters hall of fame in 2018. Frank Myers is a well decorated songwriter in Nashville who has written and recorded songs for over 50 country and pop artist over the years including Alabama, Crystal Gayle, and Lonestar. Separate Charm will be releasing their new Single, “Me Time”, Available on CD and Digital Outlets, Friday, August 16, 2019.

bottom of page